1/20

It has been over a year since I left my blog. A lot of ups and downs during last year. Some stories are too long to go into and might be a books worth of wording, so I will fill you in bit by bit. Knitting and craftiness took a back seat to everything else and now I feel as though I’ve come over a huge mountain and found my knitting kneedles again. I see many things on my to do list and want list but I’m just going to take it day by day. I am hoping that I can rebuild my blog. I will try to post on a daily basis and notice I said try.

My first completed hat of 2010.
Photobucket
Mushroom
I really enjoyed this pattern. I did make my hat a little shorter then what was needed and I am happy with it.
Just used one skein of Lion Brand Thick n’ Quick.

2 Responses to “1/20”


  1. 1 amandacathleen January 22, 2010 at 10:53 pm

    great hat! And glad to see you back 🙂


Leave a Reply

January 2010
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
sniff yarn

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

luv knit
Ravelry
Petite Purls
knotions

  • 1,857 hits

