1/29

I have been soooo tired these past few days. I’ve had so much to do around the house but then I take a break and sit down for a minute then lights out. Luckily I’ve woken up before I have to pick up the munchkin from school but I still just have wasted a week it seems.
Anyways last night I started a really neat scarf from my new Knit Simple magazine.

Photobucket

It’s called the Accordion Scarf and so far I’m enjoying it.

Photobucket

I’m using Caron Simply Soft in Truffle. Which yes is a pretty cheap acrylic yarn but it’s so soft. I made a bag a while back using this same yarn and was happy with the results. So this will be my knitting for the next few days.

We have a pretty busy weekend with people coming over to see the house and I’m going to start officially packing non-essentials. Last week I manage to give away a lot of things to and this week it was toys and kids clothes munchkin had grown out of. This week should be fun (sarcasm) if I can stay awake long enough to get anything done. I’m almost over that point where I shouldn’t feel exhausted or dizzy anymore, and maybe if I’m lucky that will be in a week.

0 Responses to “1/29”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

January 2010
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
sniff yarn

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

luv knit
Ravelry
Petite Purls
knotions

  • 1,857 hits

