3/5

My Infinity Cowl.

Photobucket

I know bad picture and don’t mind the mass of mess and boxes in it. But I love the cowl. Thank you Kim!

My second new love.

Photobucket

Another bad picture because it really doesn’t do this tote justice. I love this bag. I found it in Targe’ and there was one left but I just couldn’t buy it. It’s rather large so I was unsure about it. The other night I had a dream we went on a trip and I had it with me so back to Targe’ I went and bought it.
It was meant to be mine becasue it was still there.

The two seem to go quite nicely together too.

2 Responses to “3/5”


  1. 1 Kim March 5, 2010 at 6:01 pm

    The cowl looks awesome!


Leave a Reply

March 2010
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  
sniff yarn

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

luv knit
Ravelry
Petite Purls
knotions

  • 1,857 hits

