4/27

Last night I began another little project.

Photobucket

Yes the Baby Bolero from One Skein.
I have wanted to make this cute little thing for a while. But really didn’t have a reason to other than a for a dolly. So now is the perfect time to get to it except for the organic cotton yarn I bought for it is over 500 miles away. Yes I moved most of my stash. I’m using some left over acrylic blend I used for a bag awhile ago. It’s a type of yarn that is a bit stiff to work with but after the first wash softens up very nicely. I couldn’t tell you the name because there is no tags left over either.

It’s been a bumpy day today as well. Trying to get the laundry done and neaten up the house a bit for the open house tomorrow. Hopefully it will be a good one and show some interests. So keep your fingers crossed for us.

1 Response to “4/27”



Leave a Reply

April 2010
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  
sniff yarn

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

luv knit
Ravelry
Petite Purls
knotions

  • 1,889 hits

